Bandar Botanic Layout Plan

Bandar Botanic Layout Plan

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

BBRAeNEWS No.113 - Minutes of BBRA Committee Meeting on 23-4-2009.

Minutes of the 1st BBRA Committee Meeting(Session 2009- 2011) held at Multipurpose Hall on 23rd April 2009


President - Nor Halim
Vice President - Jacob Matthews
Secretary - Ng Seen San
Assistant Secretary - HC Ong
Treasurer - Jacob Thomas
Committee Members : Benjamin Phang, Jaya Kumar, Jayaraman Munusamy, Vincent Lim, Sobanababu, R. Selvaraj, Andrew Sum, Choo Keang Wooi
Absent with apologies : Tamilmaran, Nai Kun San, Lim Chin Beng.


Handover Ceremony for Outgoing Committee.
President’s Address.
Assignment of Portfolios.

The meeting was called to order at 845 pm with the president Nor Halim in the chair.
Summary of Discussion.
Handover Ceremony for Outgoing Committee.
President’s Address
Assignment of Portfolios

Legal, Constitution, Compliance – HC Ong
Security – Benjamin Phang
Membership – SS Ng and Jacob Thomas
Facilities and Landscape – KW Choo, Sobanababu, and KS Nai
Public Relations and Publications – Jaya Kumar
Sport and Recreation – Selvaraj and Jayaraman
Electronic Media –Vincent and Andrew

‘Complaints’ portfolio will be decided on later.
Other Matters were discussed.

There being no further matters, the meeting was adjourned at 1130pm.
The time and date for the next meeting is scheduled to be 830pm on the 14th of May 2009.

Minutes recorded by SS Ng

1 comment: